(519) 376-5350

Toll Free: 1 (800) 376-5350
Fax: (519) 376-1658

985 2nd Avenue East
N4K 2H5

Monday: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM to 5:00PM

Home & Auto Insurance Department

Name Position ext. Email
Diane Jordan Personal Account Manager 318 [email protected]
Terri Ruhl Personal Account Manager 326 [email protected]
Lynne Kazarian Senior Account Manager 316 [email protected]
Mary McMeekin Assistant Account Manager 322 [email protected]

Commercial Insurance Department

Name Position ext. Email
Adam Barfoot, CA, CPA Vice President Business Development 357 abarfoot@nicolinsurance.com
Barry Coke Account Manager 321 bcoke@nicolinsurance.com
Rebecca MacVicar Account Executive 320 rmacviar@nicolinsurance.com
Tara McMillan Account Manager 314 tmcmillan@nicolinsurance.com
Ashley O’Leary Account Manager 304 aoleary@nicolinsurance.com
Don Sweatman Group Benefits Account Executive 310 dsweatman@nicolinsurance.com
Travis Dodd Business Development Manager 3331 tdodd@nicolinsurance.com
Matt Brown Account Executive 330 mbrown@nicolinsurance.com
Emily Upper Account Manager 308 eupper@nicolinsurance.com

Management

Name Position ext. Email
Bob Nicol President & CEO 332 [email protected]
Adam Barfoot Vice President Business Development 331 [email protected]
Kristy Nicol Vice President
Client Services
327 [email protected]
Tim Nicol Executive Vice President & COO 329 [email protected]
Lisa Nicol-Kerr Vice President
Administration
328 [email protected]